Honour Award to İTÜ Academic
Dec 31, 2013

METÜ (Middle East Technical University) Mustafa Parlar Foundation of Education and Research has given its Honour Award.

ITU Academic Prof. Yusuf Yağcı (Chemistry Department) has been awarded for his great contribution to polimer science.

Prof. Dr. Yusuf Yagci

This award has been given previously to scientists such as Cahit Arf, Feza Gürsey, Halil İnalcık and  ITU Professor Celal Şengör.