Elginkan Awards for Our Academicians
Dec 28, 2014

Awards given by Elginkan Foundation every year, were received by İTÜ's academicians in two different categories . Our Faculty Members Prof.Dr. İbrahim Akduman and Assist. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Çayör were granted in category of "Technology" and our Lecturer Süleyman Şenel was awarded in the category of  "Cultural Studies".